Whiteleaf Bowmen Contacts

Please find below contact information for Whiteleaf Bowmen committee members. For General equiries please contact Secretary@whiteleafbowmen.org.uk or via telephone: +44 (0)1494 564101.

Role Contact Name Contact Details
Secretary

Valerie (Val) Davey

For General Equiries please contact either via

Secretary@whiteleafbowmen.org.uk

or via Telephone: +44 (0)1494 564101

Treasurer

Paul Field

Treasurer@whiteleafbowmen.org.uk
Beginners Course

Co-Ordinator

Sue Cook

Beginners@whiteleafbowmen.org.uk
Fun Shoot

Co-Ordinator

Ivan Young

FunShoots@whiteleafbowmen.org.uk
Membership Secretary

Denton Capp

MembershipSecretary@whiteleafbowmen.org.uk
Equipment Officer

John Hall

Equipment@whiteleafbowmen.org.uk
Records Officer

John O’Keeffe

Records@whiteleafbowmen.org.uk
Tournaments Officer

Chris Roberts

Tournaments@whiteleafbowmen.org.uk

For all of the Club Committee members below please contact the Club Secretary at the above details in the first instance.

Role Contact Name                                      Role Contact Name
President

Mark Sharratt

Chair

Julie Morning

Vice-Chair

Francis Gerrard

Child Protection Officer

Dave Churchyard

Grounds Officer

Alun Pugh